The Orb Ready to Drop Another Album

posted in: Eban's Blog | 0

The Orb are set to release another album, their first since 2005’s “Okie Dokie It’s The Orb on Kompakt.

This new release has founding members Youth and Alex Paterson enlisting singers such as Steve Hillage from System 7, Eric Walker, Aki Omori, Andy Caine, and Juliet Roberts.

Expect the new Album, The Dream, to be out on June 17th.

The Orb The Dream

Technorati Tags: , , , , , ,

Follow Eban:

Contrary to popular opinion, Eban is not teh person that put teh hit out on Kermit teh Frog, and is in fact happy he survived teh attempt. Miss Piggy? That is a whole different story. . . Email ME Subscribe to the RfL feed

Leave a Reply